IslandFoodNetwork_Logo

Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 21, 2017
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Cape Breton Farmer's Market
Cape Breton Farmer’s Market, Sydney River NS
Saturday, October 28, 2017
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Cape Breton Farmer's Market
Cape Breton Farmer’s Market, Sydney River NS
Saturday, November 4, 2017
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Cape Breton Farmer's Market
Cape Breton Farmer’s Market, Sydney River NS
Saturday, November 11, 2017
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Cape Breton Farmer's Market
Cape Breton Farmer’s Market, Sydney River NS
Saturday, November 18, 2017
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Cape Breton Farmer's Market
Cape Breton Farmer’s Market, Sydney River NS
Saturday, November 25, 2017
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Cape Breton Farmer's Market
Cape Breton Farmer’s Market, Sydney River NS
Saturday, December 2, 2017
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Cape Breton Farmer's Market
Cape Breton Farmer’s Market, Sydney River NS
Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Cape Breton Farmer's Market
Cape Breton Farmer’s Market, Sydney River NS
Saturday, December 16, 2017
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Cape Breton Farmer's Market
Cape Breton Farmer’s Market, Sydney River NS
Saturday, December 23, 2017
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Cape Breton Farmer's Market
Cape Breton Farmer’s Market, Sydney River NS
1 2

Powered by Events Manager